Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Advanced Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Kuna, ID & Boise, ID

56 total reviews

Advanced Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Douglas R.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Foutz takes good care of me. Thank you.
Robert B.
Submitted 04/11/22
It was very pleasant and we did not have to wait too long to get done
Camille P.
Submitted 04/08/22
Ms. Rice was very thorough and spent a great deal of time with me asking questions and explaining options. She was warm and professional.
Cathy M.
Submitted 03/31/22
Chelsea is amazing she's so thorough and knowledgeable... very empathetic and kind.. a true professional
Leonard C.
Submitted 03/30/22
Other than a bit of a wait prior to being seen, I was attended to promptly and professionally. With my questions being addressed informationaly.
Alec W.
Submitted 03/29/22
It was really good. Taylor listens and responds well. Esther gave me the best blood draw experience I have ever had. She had 1 vial full before I even knew I was poked.
Mei-Li H.
Submitted 03/27/22
Knowledgeable and friendly
Stephanie P.
Submitted 03/27/22
Dr. Fouts is an excellent physician
Marc G.
Submitted 03/16/22
Cyst removal and training. Did not mind being the patient. They did great and answered all my curious questions on procedures and subject. They were very concerned for my comfort and welfare, which i appreciated.
Courtney F.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Foutz is very knowledgeable, listens to me, and takes my desires for how I want to proceed seriously. He has been fantastic to work with. Waiting times have been short. He and his staff have been patient, receptive, and kind. Highly recommend.
Frank H.
Submitted 03/11/22
This Dr is very professional and trustworthy to help in anyway possible.
Don K.
Submitted 03/07/22
Very professional group.
Becky R.
Submitted 03/03/22
Ms. Tennent is very easy to talk to, very thorough and professional.
David W.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Foutz, is a wonderful physician!
Jeri P.
Submitted 02/28/22
Annual checkup today. I appreciated the time and attention my husband and I received. Blood was drawn without a bit of pain. We anticipate another healthy year and are confident we can get great medical help whenever we might need it.
David P.
Submitted 02/28/22
The Dr's both took time to listen to our concerns and answer our questions.
Lauri C.
Submitted 02/25/22
He fishington friendly. Good
Joyce F.
Submitted 02/24/22
Checking in with the receptionist was pleasant. My appointment wait time was brief. Dr Foutz is personable and thorough. He addressed my main concern first as well as others throughout the appointment, active rather than passive with his treatments. Follow up bloodwork was set up right away and done that same day. I am a fairly new patient, but have great confidence in Dr Foutz and his staff.
Joanne M.
Submitted 02/23/22
Was good experience
Richard W.
Submitted 02/20/22
I really enjoy my visits with Ms. Rice. She is very thorough and she makes my medical visit easy to understand.