Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Advanced Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Kuna, ID & Boise, ID

56 total reviews

Advanced Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Loretta S.
Submitted 02/19/22
My appointment on the 17th was re-scheduled as the Dr. wasn't in that day. Now I have to wait till later in March.
Mary R.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very pleasant
Shannon S.
Submitted 02/15/22
Fast and great to work with. Took the time to listen to all my concerns.
Joan F.
Submitted 02/13/22
This was my first visit with Ms. Ramos and I was very impressed with her professionalism. She was very friendly, thorough and helpful. I felt very comfortable and highly recommend Ms. Ramos and Advanced Family Medicine. The entire staff at AFM is so professional!
Caleb F.
Submitted 02/12/22
We can always count on Dr Foutz for professional, fast, and courteous service. He takes the time needed with his patients
Caryl V.
Submitted 02/11/22
Follow up on my pacemaker surgery.
Starlyn M.
Submitted 02/07/22
Jennifer Rice is very thorough and makes sure I understand everything she is talking about.
Francy S.
Submitted 02/07/22
Advanced family medicine services are great! Ms. Tennant is great! Along w/ the staff!
Candace M.
Submitted 02/04/22
Jennifer was thorough, helpful and knowledgeable.
Randall B.
Submitted 02/02/22
My visit was very satisfactory good communications fast in and out everything was a dress that I was having any difficulties with would recommend it highly
Perry V.
Submitted 02/01/22
No waiting. Dr Foutz is friendly and very knowledgeable!
James S.
Submitted 01/24/22
Fast, courteous, on time, professional, to the point, friendly, helpful, and so on... thanks...
Allan K.
Submitted 01/20/22
A-OK
Dylan D.
Submitted 01/19/22
The staff was very patient and inventive about how to work with my teenage son's special needs.
Sharon B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great!!!
Stephen H.
Submitted 01/18/22
My experience is like this if you don't see this practice you're stupid
Bill C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very good care and help with my issues
Christina H.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very happy with Dr Ramos
Francy S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very helpful& experienced staff!
Sandy H.
Submitted 01/03/22
They were able to get me right in with very little waiting. This office is always friendly and business like.