Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Advanced Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Kuna, ID & Boise, ID

56 total reviews

Advanced Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlene M.
Submitted 01/03/22
I would highly recommend AFM. I have received excellent care. All staff are friendly and professional. The practitioners I’ve seen have all been very professional and spent time actively listening to me and involving me in decision making.
Devin B.
Submitted 12/30/21
Doctor was concerned and addressed my issues with professional knowledge
Mark N.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very enjoyable. Best FNP-C I've ever had.
Georgina B.
Submitted 12/09/21
This group of people work very well together
Adolfo H.
Submitted 12/04/21
Staff was nice and helpful to my needs.
Phillip F.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very caring the bedside manner was excellent I would recommend them to everybody
Sandra D.
Submitted 11/17/21
I'm grateful for the care, concern, and expertise shown at Dr Foutz's office. I highly recommend his services, he's quite capable.
Marilee M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Never a long wait to see doctor. I feel confident with each visit that I have received the best care possible from Doctor Foutz and his friendly, professional staff.
Greg M.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very Well done
Tamara P.
Submitted 11/09/21
I asked for a flu shot and it was not given
Melvin N.
Submitted 11/04/21
very friendly and a very good listener with appropriate questions for the topic. a willing to help attitude that puts the patient at ease. Really like him.
Erin B.
Submitted 11/03/21
doctor Foutz the best doctor I ever seen in my life thank you doctor
Jay W.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Foutz did a great job of addressing my questions and concerns. It is very easy and comfortable to talk to him about my health concerns.
George V.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr Foutz is great. Listens to you, gives helpful feedback and suggestions based on what a person needs.
Robert B.
Submitted 10/22/21
Like having a clinic in Boise
Tracy M.
Submitted 10/21/21
Good talk. I was able to get in on an hour notice.